Italiano
Gamereactor
esports
Rainbow Six: Siege

Ubisoft details plans for the postponed 2021 Six Invitational

The tournament is now set for May.

Stai guardando

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Pubblicità

A few weeks ago, we reported on the news that the Rainbow Six: Siege Six Invitational 2021 tournament was to be postponed due to travel restrictions affecting how the live event could operate. Well now, after the Rainbow Six Siege Community and Game Celebration, we can see the new plans for the major tournament.

The Six Invitational 2021 will now take place in May, in the position of the Season 2021 Six Major that would usually be there. No locations or dates have been confirmed for the event right now, but we at least have a date to look forward to.

Due to this delay, the Stage 1 calendar for each region of Rainbow Six Siege League play has been amply updated. The European League will now start on March 18 at 5pm GMT / 6pm CET, the North American League will begin on March 24 at 9pm GMT / 10pm CET, the Latin-American League is planned for March 19, and the Asia-Pacific League will begin on March 18 at 7am GMT / 8am CET.

Ubisoft released a blog post explaining the more intricate details on the rule sets, tournament formats and prize pool for each of these respective leagues, which you can find here.

For more Rainbow Six Siege news, be sure to check out our rundown of what you can expect to see in Operation Crimson Heist and in Year 6, over here.

Rainbow Six: Siege
Ubisoft

Testi correlati

Rainbow Six: SiegeScore

Rainbow Six: Siege

RECENSIONE. Scritto da Anders Mai

Il popolare shooter tattico di Ubisoft torna per la prima volta dopo il lancio di Rainbow Six: Vegas 2 del 2008. Siege è davvero quel titolo che i fan della serie stavano aspettando?



Caricamento del prossimo contenuto


Cookie

Gamereactor utilizza i cookie per garantire agli utenti la migliore esperienza di navigazione sul nostro sito web. Se continui, presumiamo che tu sia soddisfatto della nostra politica sui cookie.